You can access your iCloud information using a computer web browser instead of using apps on your iOS device, Mac, or Windows computer. You go to, sign in, and then use the web apps: Mail, Contacts, Calendar, Notes, Reminders, Find My iPhone, Pages, Numbers, and Keynote.

To prevent anyone from accessing your iCloud information on (such as your email) while you’re away from your computer, you can sign out. If you’re now signed in from more than one browser, you can sign out from all browsers at once.

Sign in to

  • Go to Apple ID (the one you use with iCloud).

    If you select “Remember me,” then anytime you return to within two weeks you are not asked to sign in (except to use Find My iPhone, which continues to require your password). You stay signed in to even if you refresh your browser window, close the browser window where you are logged into iCloud, or quit the web browser.

For troubleshooting tips, see If you can’t sign in to

Sign out of

  • To sign out from the browser you’re using now, click your account name at the top of the window, then choose Sign Out.

    If you didn’t select “Remember me” when you signed in to, you can also sign out by quitting your browser app.

    Note: You can sign in to from more than one browser at a time. Signing out of from one browser does not sign you out from other browsers.

  • To sign out from every browser where you’re now signed in, click your account name at the top of the iCloud window, choose Account Settings, click Advanced, then click Sign Out of All Browsers.